1 loaf of bread (can be shared, up to your team)
1 bunch of bananas (shared among 1 team)
1.5 litre water (DAMN IMPORTANT, MUST KEEP HYDRATING YOURSELF)
2 cans of red bull (trust me it works)
and your IC and student card
and about paddles, go borrow from seniors or use shotovers. do not expect your teammates to lend you their paddles as some of them are borrowing from the seniors.
RESPONSIBILITY PLEASE!
I heard from Weiwen that Benji will open the cage at 12pm on Friday, so whoever's borrowing paddles, go poolside at 12pm to collect your equipments. No choice, you have to bring it to class.
UPDATED AGAIN READ BELOW:
Each team shall go individually. I assume that at least 1 from each team has been to NTU swimming pool before. So they should roughly know their way around. I will post on how to get there via public transport soon.
EQUIPMENTS HAVE TO BE CHECKED 45MINS BEFORE YOUR FIRST MATCH.
NP2 first match is at 6.10pm so I think some of you might have leave lesson early in order to reach there 45mins earlier. (5.30pm latest)
NP3 first match is at 7.00pm so if you leave school at 5, you guys will be able to make it.
NP1 first match is at 8.10pm so we can take our own sweet time hahahahahahahahahaha~
if you guys really cant make it, take a cab.
I heard from Jappo that dinner is provided there, so if you want free food, go around dinner time.
Lifevests and helmets will be shared among the guys and girls. The girls are bringing them for us. For those who wants them to help you transport your equipments please ask them youselves. I heard from Maybelle that the girls are leaving at 3pm.
Weiwen is planning to buy each of us 2 cans of red bull (24-cans carton) at a cheaper price so please dont get them. If I'm not mistaken 1 can can cost around 65 cents or less.
Matt.


"Meant for small and light players" - Zhi Hao



"Meet my new wife. It takes a pro to control this boat. Although skills are easier to execute, it is harder to control." -Zhi Hao